Masetti Mart
Image of Perseverance (Physical Copy)

Perseverance (Physical Copy)


Featuring the tracklist
1. Relearn
2. Depend On Me
3. Don't You See
4. Jealous
5. Bird's View
6. Companion
7. Life Support
9. All In
10. Exhausted
11. New Things
12. Medication
13. Strive For More
14. Nuestro Dia
15. Not What It Seems
16. Losing Touch
17. Rebound

There's a limited amount of copies pressed up of this digipak album. Once they are gone, they won't be repressed! If you enjoyed the album, grab a signed copy for you or a friend!

Your bag is empty
Start shopping